Weekly Bulletin

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 25th Sunday after Pentecost, 10th Sunday of Luke. The Leave-taking of the Feast of the Entrance of Holy Mary Theotokos into the Temple

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 24th Sunday after Pentecost, 9th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 23rd Sunday after Pentecost, 8th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 22nd Sunday after Pentecost, 7th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 21st Sunday after Pentecost, 6th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 20th Sunday after Pentecost, 4th Sunday of Luke, Monk Hilarion the Great

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 19th Sunday after Pentecost, 4th Sunday of Luke, Commemoration of the Holy Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 18th Sunday after Pentecost, 3rd Sunday of Luke

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 17th Sunday after Pentecost. 2nd Sunday of Luke

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 15th Sunday after Pentecost and the Sunday after the Exaltation of the Cross, and October 6, 2019, 16th Sunday after Pentecost and the first Sunday of Luke.

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 14th Sunday after Pentecost, within the Feast of the Birth of Holy Mary Theotokos, Sunday before the Exaltation of the Holy and Life-giving Cross

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 13th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 12th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 11th Sunday after Pentecost, within the Feast of the Dormition of Holy Mary Bohorodice

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10th Sunday after Pentecost and within the Feast of the Transfiguration of Our Lord

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 9th Sunday after Pentecost & Pre-festive of the Transfiguration of Our Lord

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 4, 2019, 7th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 5th Sunday After Pentecost. Also, July 28, 6th Sunday After Pentecost, Commemoration of the Holy Fathers of the 1st Six Ecumenical Councils, and the Holy Great Prince Vladimir, Equal to the Apostles!

Sunday, July 14, 2019, 4th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 3rd Sunday After Pentecost, and Feast of the Birth of St. John the Baptist

Sunday, June 30, 2019, Synaxis of the Carpatho-Russian Saints

Sunday, June 23, 2019, All Saints

Sunday, June 16, 2019, Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, June 9, 2019, Commemoration of the Fathers of the 1st Ecumenical Council in Nicea, 325 AD

Sunday, June 2, 2019, Sunday of the Man Born Blind

Sunday, May 26, 2019, Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

Sunday, May 19, 2019, Sunday of the Paralytic

Sunday, May 12, 2019, Sunday of the Myrrh-bearing Women

Sunday, May 5, 2019, Thomas Sunday

Sunday, April 28, 2019, Pascha!

Sunday, April 21, 2019, Flowery (Palm) Sunday

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019